Announcing Fall Mini Sessions! | Twin Cities Family Photographer

Fall Family Mini Sessions are here!

It’s officially Fall, which means the holidays are fast approaching.  This would be a great time to get your family portrait updated!

Mini Sessions will be taking place at a beautiful wooded park in Waconia, Minnesota (details will be sent after booking).

Each Mini Session accommodates up to 6 people and will last for approximately 30 minutes.    Times available are based on when the light is best.  Spaces are limited and will go on a first come, first served basis.  I anticipate them filling up quickly, so contact me sooner rather than later.

Payment in full is due at the time of booking in order to guarantee your Session time.

For those who book their Fall Family Mini Session with me, I am offering 10 images on a disc, and an amazing discount on Holiday Cards:  25 Custom Holiday Cards featuring the beautiful family portraits from your Mini Session, for only $25.  This is a deal I will only offer once a year!

UPDATED: Available Session Times are as follows:

Saturday October 13th:

4:30pm

5:15pm

Give me a call or send me an email ASAP to book your session.  You can also leave a comment on this blog post (please note comments are moderated, so you may not see yours immediately), and I will keep the blog post updated as much as possible so availability is known.

612-889-5006

info@pixelationsphotography.com

Love,

Christine

Leave a comment